Dr.Nael Darwish

Chairman & Managing Director

chairman@Petromaint.net

img-20170328-wa0057-copy

Eng.Hany Adel

Chairman Assistant for Cairo & Suez Districts

h.adel@petromaint.net

hany

Eng.Ahmed Fouad

Chairman Assistant for Technical Affairs

a.fouad@petromaint.net

a

Eng.Adel Saleh

Chairman Assistant for Maintenance

 a.saleh@petromaint.net

adel

Eng.Samy Kassem

Chairman Assistant for Engineering

s.kassem@petromaint.net

samy

Eng. Hussam Ibrahim

Projects General Manager

 h.ibrahim@Petromaint.net

hussam

Eng.Magdy Tawfik

Business Development General Manager

m.tawfik@petromaint.net

magdy

 Eng. Khaled El-Sayad

Proposals General Manager

kh.elsayad@petromaint.net

khaled-elsayad

Acc. Hamza El-Mesmary

Human Resources General Manager

h.elmesmary@petromaint.net

mesmary

Acc. Mostafa Darwish

Financial General Manager

financial@petromaint.net

mostafa-darwish