Dr.Nael Darwish

Chairman & Managing Director

chairman@Petromaint.net

Eng.Hany Adel

Chairman Assistant for Training & Technical Support

h.adel@petromaint.net

Eng.Adel Saleh

Chairman Assistant for Maintenance

 a.saleh@petromaint.net

Eng.Ahmed Fouad

Chairman Assistant for Technical Affairs

a.fouad@petromaint.net

Eng.Samy Kassem

Chairman Assistant for Engineering

s.kassem@petromaint.net

Eng. Hussam Ibrahim

Chairman Assistant for Projects

 h.ibrahim@Petromaint.net

Eng.Magdy Tawfik

Chairman Assistant for Technical Services

m.tawfik@petromaint.net

Chem. Souzy Yousef

Human Resources General Manager

s.yousef@petromaint.net

Chem.Mohamed Barghash

International Branches General Manager

 m.barghash@petromaint.net

 Eng. Khaled El-Sayad

Proposals General Manager

kh.elsayad@petromaint.net

Acc. Ahmed El-Khadargy

Financial General Manager

financial@petromaint.net